Comment on page
Transfer Account Form
To delete an account you must be the account owner. If you delete the account, all data will be lost and cannot be restored. This affects all account users in this account (not just you).
Delete Account Button
Any user can create a new account.
- 1.From the profile menu, click +Create New Account.
- 2.Provide a company name, and click Create. .Profile Menu -> Create New Account
Any user can switch between accounts, so as long as they belong to more than one account.
- 1.From the profile menu, click on the name of the company you would like to switch to.Profile Menu -> Company Name